International Campus Law Enforcement Agency
Join IACLEA
 

 

IACLEA Facebook

 

Affiliate List

IACLEA affiliate organizations may post their events on this page. Please e-mail information to Christopher Blake .

 

Chapters

Minnesota Chapter of IACLEA
St. John's University
P.O. Box 2000
Collegeville, MN 56321
Phone: (320) 363-2144
Fax: (320) 363-2111
Email:
svierzba@csbsju.edu
      Shawn Vierzba , President
 
 
Wisconsin Chapter of IACLEA
UW-La Crosse Police Services
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 789-9000
Fax: (608 789-9250
Email: piverson@uwlax.edu
       Paul Iverson, Treasurer


Affiliate and Related Organizations

  
*Arkansas Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators

Arkansas State University
P.O. Box 2767
Jonesboro, AR 72467
Phone: (870) 972-2093
Fax: (870) 972-3866
Email:jlong@astate.edu
         Jarrod Long, President

      

*Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators Chesapeake Region 
Harford Community College
401 Thomas Run Rd.
Bel Air, MD  21015
Phone: (443) 412-2179
Fax:     (443) 412-2009
Email: CSwain@harford.edu
Website: www.chesapeakeaclea.org
       Christopher Swain, President

 

*Association of University Chief Security Officers
+44 (0) 1337-842-336
Cell: +44 (0) 7808 024-576

Web site: http://www.aucso.org.uk/
    Bernadette Duncan, Chief Operating Officer
Email: chief-operating-officer@aucso.org.uk

    Ray Wheatley, International Region Director
Email: ray.wheatley@dcu.ie

 

California College and University Police Chiefs' Association
Foothill- DeAnza Community College District
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA  94022

Phone: (650) 949-7514
Fax:     (650) 941-4963
Email: smithchristine@fhda.edu
       Christine Smith, President

 

*Campus Protection Association of Southern Africa
Durban Institution of Technology
Centenary Road
Durban, Kwazulu Natal
REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA
Phone: (011) 031-308-5183
Fax: (011) 031-308-5194
Email: jtunstall@iafrica.com
       John Tunstall, President

 

Campus Security Directors Association of The Delaware Valley
Bryn Mawr and Haverford Colleges
370 Lancaster Ave.
Haverford, PA 19041
Phone: (610) 896-1366
Fax: (610) 896-4981
Email: tking@haverford.edu

     Tom King M. Ed, CPP, President

 

Colorado Association of Institutional Law Enforcement Directors (CAILED)
University of Denver
2130 S. High St.
Denver, CO 80210

Phone: (303) 871-2139
Colorado Association of Institutional Law Enforcement Directors (CAILED)
Email: denloe@du.edu
       Donald Enloe, Treasurer



*Connecticut Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
Wesleyan University
208 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459-0208
Phone: (860) 685-2809

Fax: (860) 685-4881
Email: srohde@wesleyan.edu
  Scott W. Rohde, President

 

*Florida Association of Campus Safety and Security Administrators
Ringling College of Art and Design
2700 N. Tamiami Trail
Sarasota, FL 34234
Phone: (941) 351-4742
Email
: rtubbs@ringling.edu
          Rick Tubbs, President

 

Georgia Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
Atlanta Metropolitan State College
1630 Metropolitan Parkway SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: (404) 756-4000
Fax: (404) 756-4400
Email: along@atlm.edu
       Antonio Long, President

 

IACP College & University Police Section
International Association of Chiefs of Police (IACP)
44 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (800) 843-4227
Fax: (800) 843-4220
Email: talucci@theiacp.org
      Vincent Talucci, Executive Director

 

Illinois Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
Moraine Valley Community College
10900 S. 88th Avenue
Palos Hills, IL 60465
Phone: (708) 974-4300
Fax: (708) 974-4364
Email: chiefoconnor@morainevalley.edu
       Chief Patrick J. O’Connor, President

 

*Indiana Campus Law Enforcement Administrators

Director of Campus Safety
Bethel College
1001 Bethel Circle
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: (574) 257-3500
Fax: (574) 257-3564
Email: neelp@bethelcollege.edu
        Chief Paul Neel

 

Kentucky Association of University Law Enforcement Administrators
Murray State University
1375 Chestnut St
Murray, KY 42071
Phone: (502) 852-7236
Fax: (502) 852-6639
Email: rdunaway@Murray state.edu
       Roy Dunaway, President

 

Louisiana Campus Law Enforcement Administrators Association
Delgado Community College
501 City Park Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70124 
Phone: (504) 671-5468
Fax: (504) 671-5464
Email: jlea @dcc.edu
       Julie Lea, President 

 

Maine College and University Security Directors Association
University of Southern Maine
37 College Avenue
Gorham, ME 04038
Phone: (207) 780-5099
Fax: (207) 780-5786
Email: kevin.conger@ maine.edu
       Kevin Conger, President

 

Massachusetts Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
Bentley University
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452-4705
Phone: (781) 891-2552
Fax: (781) 788-6402
Email: eleffler@bentley.edu
     Ernest H. Leffler, Treasurer

 

Michigan Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
PO BOX 2473
Belleville, MI 48112
Email: bjcadwel@mtu.edu
       Brian Cadwell, President



Mississippi Campus Law Enforcement Officers Association
University of Mississippi
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677
Phone: (662) 915-7869
Fax: (662) 915-5371
Email: tcurry@olemiss.edu 
     Thelma Curry, President

Missouri Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
St. Charles Community College
4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
Cottleville, MO 63376
Phone: (
636) 922-8604
Website: http://www.maclea.us/
Email: rronkoski@stchas.edu
      Robert Ronkoski, President


National Association of School Safety and Law Enforcement Officers (NASSLEO)
Mailing Address:
1331 Franklin Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
E-Mail: president@nassleo.org
Telephone: (616) 819-2100
Fax: (616) 819-2017
       Larry D. Johnson, President

 

New Hampshire Association of College Law Enforcement Administrators (NHACLEA)
Web site: http://nhaclea.org/
E-Mail:  administrator@nhaclea.org
Southern New Hampshire University
2500 North River Rd.
Manchester, NH 03106-1045
   
Paul Dean, University of New Hampshire

    NHACLEA President
    (603) 862-1427
    Paul.Dean@unh.edu

   


New Jersey College and University Public Safety Association
Rider University
2083 Lawrenceville Rd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3001
Phone: (609) 896-5723
Fax: (609) 896-0836
Email: jflatley@rider.edu
       James Flatley, President


North Carolina Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
Appalachian State University
ASU P.O. Box 32113
Rivers St.
Boone, NC 28608-2113
Phone: (828) 262-2150
Website:
www.ncaclea.org
Email: doerrge@appstate.edu
       Gunther Doerr, President

 

Northeast Colleges and Universities Security Association, Inc (NECUSA)
Arcadia University
450 South Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038-3295
Tel: (610) 832-1330
Fax: (610) 832-1364
Email: bonnerj@arcadia.edu
       James Bonner, President

 

*Ohio Campus Law Enforcement Association
Ohio Board of Regents
25 S. Front Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: (614) 728-5717
Fax: (614) 466-5866
      Rick Amweg, President

 

Ontario Association of College and University Security Administrators
University of Ottawa
141 Louis Pasteur - Room 141
Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5
CANADA
Phone: (613) 562-5609
Fax: (613) 562-5664
Website: http://oacusa.ca/
Email: steve.bernique@uottawa.ca
       Steve Bernique, President

 

Safety & Security Administrators Comm. of the Council of Kentucky Independent Colleges and Universities
Berea College
CPO 2184
Berea, KY 40404-2328
Phone: (859) 985-3333
Fax: (859) 985-3477
Email: lavoyed_hudgins@berea.edu
     Lavoyed Hudgins, Director

 

South Carolina Campus Law Enforcement Association
South Carolina State University Police Department
300 College Street NE
PO Box 7516
Orangeburg, SC 29117
Phone: (803) 786-3343
Fax: (803) 786-3174
Email: gharri17@scsu.edu
       Gregory C. Harris, President

 

State University of New York Chiefs of Police Association
Office of University Police
State University of New York Plaza
353 Broadway
Albany, NY 12246
Phone: (518) 588-6563
      Deputy Commissioner Paul Berger

 

Statewide University Police Association (SUPA)
P.O. Box 280747
Northridge, CA  91328-0747
Phone: (888) 787-2108
Fax: (323) 686-5120
Email: jsolomon@saclink.csus.edu
      Jeffrey H. Solomon, President

 

*Texas Association of College and University Police Administrators
Southern Methodist University Police Dept.
3128 Dyer St, Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: 512.710.8228 512-710-8228
Email: TACUPA.org@gmail.com
       Richard Shafer, President
       Southern Methodist University Police Dept.

 

Virginia Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
880 Technology Park Drive, Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone: (804) 285-8227
Fax: (804) 285-3363
Website: www.vaclea.org
Email: dana@vachiefs.org
       Dana Schrad, Executive Director

 

Western Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
c/o Central Oregon Community College
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701
Website: http://www.waclea.org
Email: jmbennett@cocc.edu
       James Bennett, President


 * Denotes officially recognized Affiliate Organizations