International Campus Law Enforcement Agency
Join IACLEA
 

 

IACLEA Facebook

 

  Contact Us

Mailing Address: 342 N. Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06117-2507
Telephone: (860) 586-7517
Email: info@iaclea.org

Christopher Blake

Gwen Fizgerald

Sue Riseling
Executive Director
sriseling@iaclea.org

Christopher Blake, CAE
Director of Management and Administration
cblake@iaclea.org
Ext. 565

 

Gwen Fitzgerald
Director of Communications
gfitzgerald@iaclea.org

Jack Leonard

 

 

Jack Leonard
Accreditation & LEMAP
jleonard@iaclea.org 
Ext. 558

Priscilla Shisler, MEd
Leadership Liaison
pshisler@iaclea.org
Ext. 549

Tom Netting
Government Relations
tnetting@iaclea.org

 
Madison (Maddie) Gosser
Tessa O'Sullivan

Maddie Gosser
Executive Assistant
mgosser@iaclea.org

Tessa O'Sullivan, MPA
LEMAP/Accreditation
twosullivan@iaclea.org
Ext. 521

Andrea C. Carter, MBA
Membership Services
acarter@iaclea.org
Ext. 513

 
Elizabeth Welsh    

Elizabeth Welsh
Meeting Planner
ewelsh@iaclea.org
Ext. 523