International Campus Law Enforcement Agency
Join IACLEA
 

 

IACLEA Facebook

 

  Contact Us

Mailing Address: 1110 Bonifant Street, Suite 220
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Telephone: (855) 4IACLEA; (855) 442-2532
Email: info@iaclea.org

Madison (Maddie) Gosser

Gwen Fizgerald

Sue Riseling
Executive Director
sriseling@iaclea.org
202-618-8280

Maddie Gosser
Executive Assistant
mgosser@iaclea.org

202-618-8282

Gwen Fitzgerald
Director of Communications
gfitzgerald@iaclea.org
202-618-8277

 
Deana Burke
Jack Leonard

Josh Bronson

Deana Burke
Director of Operations
and Administration
dburke@iaclea.org
202-618-8286

Jack Leonard
Accreditation & LEMAP
jleonard@iaclea.org 
860-586-7558

Josh Bronson
Director of Training
jbronson@iaclea.org
202-618-8840

 
Jeff Allison
Tessa O'Sullivan
 Elizabeth Welsh

Jeff Allison
Director of Government
and External Relations
jallison@iaclea.org
202-618-8118

Tessa O'Sullivan, MPA
LEMAP
twosullivan@iaclea.org

Elizabeth Welsh
Meeting Planner
ewelsh@iaclea.org
202-618-9546