International Campus Law Enforcement Agency
Join IACLEA
 

 

IACLEA Facebook

 

  Contact Us

Mailing Address: 342 N. Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06117-2507
Telephone: (860) 586-7517; tollfree: (855) 4IACLEA
Email: info@iaclea.org

Madison (Maddie) Gosser

Gwen Fizgerald

Sue Riseling
Executive Director
sriseling@iaclea.org
202-618-8280

Maddie Gosser
Executive Assistant
mgosser@iaclea.org

202-618-8282

Gwen Fitzgerald
Director of Communications
gfitzgerald@iaclea.org
202-618-8277

 
Deana Burke
Jack Leonard

Josh Bronson

Deana Burke
Director of Operations
and Administration
dburke@iaclea.org
202-618-8286

Jack Leonard
Accreditation & LEMAP
jleonard@iaclea.org 
Ext. 558

Josh Bronson
Director of Training
jbronson@iaclea.org
202-618-8840

 
Jeff Allison
Tessa O'Sullivan

Jeff Allison
Director of Government
and External Relations
jallison@iaclea.org
202-618-8118

Tessa O'Sullivan, MPA
LEMAP
twosullivan@iaclea.org
Ext. 521

Andrea C. Carter, MBA
Membership Services
acarter@iaclea.org
Ext. 513

 
Elizabeth Welsh Arianna Ege  

Elizabeth Welsh
Meeting Planner
ewelsh@iaclea.org
Ext. 523

Arianna Ege
Exhibit Coordinator
aege@iaclea.org
Ext. 582