International Campus Law Enforcement Agency


IACLEA Facebook



IACLEA Executive Director Sue Riseling with President Randy Burba
at February 2017 Town Hall Webinar


IACLEA is the leading authority for the campus public safety community. Founded in 1958, IACLEA provides opportunities for members to connect and discuss job challenges, share best practices, and create a clearing house for information and issues that impact campus public safety personnel across the country. IACLEA has over 3,200 members representing approximately 1,175 colleges in 10 countries.


Membership in IACLEA is open to:

  • sworn or non-sworn colleges, universities and secondary schools throughout the United States, Canada and other countries
  • individual campus public safety directors and staff
  • criminal justice faculty members
  • municipal chiefs of police
  • companies offering campus law enforcement products and services
  • individuals who support professionalism in campus law enforcement administration.

Member news

Welcome to all of our newest members who have joined this past month from the following institutions!

Albertus Magnus College


SCVD Networks

BowMac Educational Services    


Southeast Missouri State University

California Institute of the Arts


Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary 

Clark County School District


Southwestern Michigan College Dowagiac Campus

Coastline Community College


Suffolk County Community College

Earlham College


Tarrant County College District

Eastern Michigan University                


The College of New Jersey

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania           


The Ohio State University Police Division

Elgin Community College       


The University of Sheffield

Florida A&M University


The University of Winchester

Florida State College at Jacksonville


University of Arizona

George Washington University


University of Bristol

Houston Baptist University


University of Exeter

Imperial College London


University of Hartford

Pellissippi State Police Department


University of Hawai'i Maui College

Pensacola State College


University of Leicster

Portland Community College


University of New Orleans - Lake Front Campus

Princeton University


University of Wisconsin - Madison

Reinhardt University


Washtenaw Community College

Saint Paul Academy and Summit School


Youngstown State University